GFDL - Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory

List of workshop attendees:

Name Affiliation contact
Mike Alexander NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory Michael.Alexander@noaa.gov
V. Balaji Princeton/NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory balaji@princeton.edu
Miguel Bernal Rutgers University Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences mbernal@marine.rutgers.edu
Keith Brander DTU Aqua (Danish Institute of Aquatic Resources) kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Francisco Chavez Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute chfr@mbari.org
William Cheung University of East Anflia wwlcheung@gmail.com
Enrique Curchitser Rutgers University Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences enrique@marine.rutgers.edu
Tom Delworth NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Tom.Delworth@noaa.gov
Curtis Deutsch University of California, Los Angeles cdeutsch@atmos.ucla.edu
John Dunne NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory John.Dunne@noaa.gov
Neven Fuckar Princeton University nevensf@princeton.edu
Anand Gnanadesikan NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Anand.Gnanadesikan@noaa.gov
Ni Golaz Princeton University ngolaz@princeton.edu
Stephen Griffies NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Stephen.Griffies@noaa.gov
Dale Haidvogel Rutgers University Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences dale@marine.rutgers.edu
Robert Hallberg NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Robert.Hallberg@noaa.gov
Melissa Haltuch NOAA/NMFS Northwest Fisheries Science Center Melissa.Haltuch@noaa.gov
Jon Hare NOAA/NMFS Northeast Fisheries Science Center Jon.Hare@noaa.gov
Mathew Harrison NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Matthew.Harrison@noaa.gov
Stephanie Henson Princeton University shenson@princeton.edu
Eileen Hofmann Old Dominion University hofmann@ccpo.odu.edu
Anne Hollowed NOAA/NMFS Alaska Fisheries Science Center Anne.Hollowed@noaa.gov
Kelly Kearney Princeton University kkearney@princeton.edu
Patrick Lehodey CLS – France plehodey@cls.fr
Simon Levin Princeton University slevin@princeton.edu
Ian Lloyd Princeton University illoyd@princeton.edu
Jason Link NOAA/NMFS Northeast Fisheries Science Center Jason.Link@noaa.gov
John Manderson NOAA/NMFS Northeast Fisheries Science Center John.Manderson@noaa.gov
Ellen Mecray NOAA/OAR Office of Policy, Planning, and Evaluation

OAR liaison to NMFS NEFSC

ellen.l.mecray@noaa.gov
Rym Msadek NOAA/Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory rym.msadek@noaa.gov
William Peterson NOAA/NMFS Northwest Fisheries Science Center Bill.Peterson@noaa.gov
Jonathan Phinney NOAA/NMFS Southwest Fisheries Science Center Jonathan.Phinney@noaa.gov
Jeffrey Polovina NOAA/NMFS Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center Jeffrey.Polovina@noaa.gov
Michael Raghib Princeton University mraghib@princeton.edu
Ryan Rykaczewski NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Ryan.Rykaczewski@noaa.gov
Christian Reiss NOAA/NMFS Southwest Fisheries Science Center Christian.Reiss@noaa.gov
Kenneth Rose Louisiana State University karose@lsu.edu
Joellen Russell University of Arizona jrussell@email.arizona.edu
Jorge Sarmiento Princeton University jls@princeton.edu
Kalei Shotwell NOAA/NMFS Alaska Fisheries Science Center Kalei.Shotwell@noaa.gov
Michael Schirripa NOAA/NMFS Southeast Fisheries Science Center Michael.Schirripa@noaa.gov
Frank Schwing NOAA/NMFS Southwest Fisheries Science Center Franklin.Schwing@noaa.gov
Charles Stock NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Charles.Stock@noaa.gov
Ron Stouffer NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Ronald.Stouffer@noaa.gov
Gabriel Vecchi NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Gabriel.A.Vecchi@noaa.gov
Francisco Werner Rutgers Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences cisco@marine.rutgers.edu
Marian Westley NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Marian.Westley@noaa.gov
Andrew Wittenberg NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Andrew.Wittenberg@noaa.gov
Shaoqing Zhang NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory Shaoqing.Zhang@noaa.gov