Skip to content

FV3: Finite-Volume Cubed-Sphere Dynamical Core

The FV3 Team

Team Leader

Shian-Jiann Lin
Physical Scientist

 

Morris Bender
Princeton AOS Meteorologist
Morris.Bender@noaa.gov
Xi Chen
Princeton AOS Associate Research Scholar
Jan-Huey Chen
UCAR Project Scientist II
Kai-Yuan Cheng
Princeton AOS Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kai-Yuan.Cheng@noaa.gov
Kun Gao
Princeton AOS Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kun.Gao@noaa.gov
Lucas Harris
Physical Scientist
James Huff
UCAR Project Scientist I
Timothy Marchok
Meteorologist
Matthew Morin
UCAR Atmospheric Scientist
Shannon Rees
UCAR Atmospheric Scientist
William Stern
UCAR Project Scientist
Bill.Stern@noaa.gov
Yongqiang Sun
Princeton AOS Postdoctoral Research Associate
Yongqiang.Sun@noaa.gov
Mingjing Tong
SAIC Research Scientist
Mingjing.Tong@noaa.gov
Baoqiang Xiang
UCAR Project Scientist
Baoqiang.Xiang@noaa.gov
Linjiong Zhou
Princeton AOS Associate Research Scholar